Sales: (817) 997-4670
Service: (940) 220-6676
Commercial: (877) 221-7307

Executive Managers
 

Russ Ellis
Russ Ellis
Executive Manager
Rellis@jameswood.com

  Denny Aldridge
Denny Aldridge
Executive Manager
Daldridge@jameswood.com
 

 


General Sales Manager
    Will Lewis
Will Lewis
General Sales Manager
Wlewis@jameswood.com
 

 


Inventory Control
   

Art Williams
Art Williams
Dealer Trades &
Cadillac Assistant Manager
Awilliams@jameswood.com

   

 


Internet Sales Manager

 

    Ted Moore
Ted Moore
tmoore@jameswood.com

 

 

Internet Sales
  Shelly Tait
Shelly Tait
stait@jameswood.com
Chase Whaley
Chase Whaley
cwhaley@jameswood.com
Ed Miranda
Ed Miranda
emiranda@jameswood.com
 
Rebecca Watson
Rebecca Watson
rwatson@jameswood.com
Don Gibson
Don Gibson
dgibson@jameswood.com

 


Cadillac Sales Manager
  Brian Fogle
Brian Fogle
Cadillac & Commercial Manager
Bfogle@jameswood.com
 

Art Williams
Art Williams
Dealer Trades &
Cadillac Assistant Manager
Awilliams@jameswood.com

 

 


Cadillac Sales
John Damon
John Damon
jdamon@jameswoodmail.com
Robert Capestany
Robert Capestany
rcapestany@jameswoodmail.com
Steve Posey
Steve Posey
sposey@jameswoodmail.com
    Joel Bell
Joel Bell
jbell@jameswoodmail.com
   

 


Chevrolet Manager
  Kevin Harvick
Kevin Harvick
Manager
Kharvick@jameswood.com
 

 


Chevrolet Sales
         
   
  Ron Sanders
Ron Sanders
rsanders@jameswoodmail.com
David Stafford
David Stafford
dstafford@jameswoodmail.com
David Sweeden
David Sweeden
dsweeden@jameswoodmail.com
 
  Mike Newberry
Jessie McWilliams
jmcwilliams@jameswoodmail.com
Mike Newberry
Mike Newberry
mnewberry@jameswoodmail.com
Rudy Rangel
Rudy Rangel
rrangel@jameswoodmail.com
 
 

 


Commercial Sales Manager
  Brian Fogle
Brian Fogle
Cadillac & Commercial Manager
Bfogle@jameswood.com
   

 


Commercial Sales
  Mike Newberry
Mike Newberry
mnewberry@jameswoodmail.com
Ray O'Rourke
Ray O'Rourke
rorourke@jameswood.com
Brad Roblyer
Brad Roblyer
Broblyer@jameswood.com
 

 


Buick GMC Manager
    Mike Loch
Mike Loch
Sales Manager
MLoch@jameswood.com
   

Buick -GMC Sales
 

Mike Holtzman
Mike Holtzman
mholtzman@jameswoodmail.com

Alex Gipson
Alex Gipson
agipson@jameswoodmail.com
Scotty Rice
Scotty Rice
srice@jameswoodmail.com
 
  Ronnie Eison
Ronnie Eison
reison@jameswoodmail.com
 
       
   

 


Pre-Owned Sales Managers
    Jeff Horn
Jeff Horn
Used Car Director jhorn@jameswood.com

  Greg Spurgeon
 Greg Spurgeon
Manager
Gspurgeon@jameswood.com
Jason Gattenby
Jason Gattenby
Manager
jgattenby@jameswood.com
 

 


Pre-Owned Sales

 

  Wendy Deter
Wendy Deter
wdeter@jameswoodmail.com
John Ronken
John Ronken
jronken@jameswoodmail.com

 

Floyd Daniels
Floyd Daniels
fdaniels@jameswoodmail.com
David Gabrielse
David "Gabe" Gabrielse
DGabrielse@jameswoodmail.com
Buddy Morris
Buddy Morris
bmorris@jameswoodmail.com

 

Preston Peloquin
Preston Peloquin
ppeloquin@jameswoodmail.com
Nival Chavez
Nival Chavez
nchavez@jameswoodmail.com
Kenny Morgan
Kenny Morgan
kmorgan@jameswoodmail.com